Mark Kushinsky

CEO / MPC Board Member Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Richard Sparacio

President / MPC Board Member Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Christopher Chapman

COO Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Kayla Cina

Executive Assistant / MPC Board Member Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Madeleine Park

Franchise Marketing Coordinator / MPC Board Member Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Anthony Desroches

Controller / MPC Board Member Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team/

Chuck Lynch

VP, Planning & Development / MPC Board Member Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team/

Matthew Sherman

Franchisee Denver, CO www.maidpro.com/denver/

Julianne Sollinger

Franchisee Tyngsborough, MA www.maidpro.com/chelmsford/

Dave Buckler

Franchisee Airdrie Canada www.maidpro.com/airdrie

Greg Ford

Franchisee Tulsa, OK www.maidpro.com/tulsa

Nicky Kambesis

Franchisee Lancaster, PA www.maidpro.com/lancaster-pa

Peter Goff

Franchisee Evanston, IL www.maidpro.com/evanston

Jen & Gene Curtiss

Franchisee College Station, TX www.maidpro.com/college-station

Bob Gifford

President Newton, MA giffordproductions.com

Phil Sargent

Franchisee Plainsboro, NJ www.maidpro.com/plainsboro/

Lily Carson

Franchisee Chesapeake, VA www.maidpro.com/chesapeake

Rodney Barnard

Franchisee Pooler, GA www.maidpro.com/pooler

Lynn Given

Franchisee Parker, CO www.maidpro.com/parker-co

Alka Patel

Franchisee Capitol Hill, DC www.maidpro.com/capitol-hill-dc

Mark & Mandy Sewell

Franchisee Orlando, FL www.maidpro.com/orlando-west/

Dan McGowan

Franchisee Lake Elmo, MN www.maidpro.com/lakeelmo/

Yohanni Hedges

Franchisee Crown Point, IN www.maidpro.com/crown-point/

Chad Stocker

Franchisee Des Moines, IA www.maidpro.com/des-moines/

Phil Korte

Franchisee Orland Park, IL www.maidpro.com/orland-park/

Maxine Kenefsky

Franchisee Bellevue, WA www.maidpro.com/bellevue/

Kathryn Boyce

Franchisee Altamonte Springs, FL www.maidpro.com/orlando-east/

Jesse Zook

Franchisee Collegeville, PA www.maidpro.com/collegeville/

Todd Nelson

Franchisee Raleigh, NC www.maidpro.com/raleigh-north/

George & Brianna Jorgji

Franchisee Lombard, IL www.maidpro.com/lombard

Ashlee Smith

Franchisee Decatur, AL www.maidpro.com/Decatur

Michelle Spitzer

Franchisee Naples, FL www.maidpro.com/naples/

Bill & Marilyn Collier

Franchisee Pelham, AL www.maidpro.com/birmingham

Kathryn Ward

Franchisee Phoenix, AZ www.maidpro.com/phoenix-central

Bryan Smith

Franchisee Ashburn, VA www.maidpro.com/ashburn

Cyndi & Baye Williams

Franchisee Katy, TX www.maidpro.com/katy

Paula Wojtcuk

Franchisee Gilbert, AZ www.maidpro.com/east-valley

Byron Bailey

Franchisee Sandy, UT www.maidpro.com/saltlakecity

Vonnie Keyser

Franchisee Cooper City, FL www.maidpro.com/coopercity

Bryan Leasure

Franchisee Columbia, MO www.maidpro.com/columbia-mo/

Marina Ward

Franchisee Grapevine, TX www.maidpro.com/grapevine

Michelle Carder

Franchisee Mechanicsville, MD www.maidpro.com/mechanicsville

Brad Williams

Franchisee Clarksville, TN www.maidpro.com/clarksville/

Eric Hickey

Franchisee Cookeville, TN www.maidpro.com/cookeville

Kim & Page Scott

Franchisee Westland, MI www.maidpro.com/semichigan

Mayra Meneses

Franchisee The Woodlands, TX www.maidpro.com/the-woodlands/

Dryw & Amy Blanchard

Franchisee South Charlotte, NC www.maidpro.com/charlotte

Shawn Crenshaw

Franchisee Chattanooga, TN www.maidpro.com/chattanooga

Stuart & Jon Schwartz

Franchisee Lehigh Valley, PA www.maidpro.com/bethlehem/

Sharon Nemanius

Franchisee San Antonio, TX www.maidpro.com/sanantonio

Richard & Pam Quagliozzi

Franchisee West Palm Beach, FL www.maidpro.com/westpalm/

Clark Vaughan

Franchisee Denton, TX www.maidpro.com/denton/

Gregg Rackin

Franchisee Central Bucks, PA www.maidpro.com/central-bucks/

Lela Bellen

Franchisee Ann Arbor, MI www.maidpro.com/ann-arbor/

Victor & Gabriela Lopez

Franchisee Edmonds, WA www.maidpro.com/edmonds/

Phillip & Michelle Wadley

Franchisee Arlington, TX www.maidpro.com/arlington-tx/

Jonathan Shelson

Franchisee Thornhill, Ontario www.maidpro.ca/thornhill/

Melissa Homer

Chief Cleaning Officer Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Brett Shraiar

Business Development Manager Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Emily Estes

Associate Business Coach Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Ken Louf

Principal Software Engineer Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Melissa Rodriguez

National Sales Center Representative Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Sasha Trinh

National Sales Center Representative Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Jeff Denecke

Chief Financial Officer Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team

Evanna Hines

Associate Business Coach Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team/

Sandra Royston

National Sales Center Representative Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team/

Michella Gilliam

Office Manager Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team/

Tom Lutzy

Talent Acquisition Manager Boston, MA www.maidpro.com/about/team/